Alex Colao Blog

Hello good people, today is the first day of the rest of your life, Pace e Bene

Let’s Fly

Posted by Alex Colao on November 4, 2010

– Let’s Fly – (Click to play)

There is a sunset in the sky
And I feel so good tonight
With a cool breeze on my face
I’m walking on my way

No worries in the sky
Everything is working fine
All the birds are flying home
On the way they celebrate

They sing, they dance
They celebrate their life
They play, they fly

All the birds are flying high
Dancing across the sky
Celebration before the night
Everywhere colors of light

There is a sunset in the sky
And I feel so good tonight
I’m walking on my way
With the birds we celebrate

We sing, we dance
We celebrate our life
We play, we fly
We sing, we dance
We celebrate our life
We play, we fly
so high

To hear more check out the web site Great!!!

 

Leave a Reply

