Alex Colao Blog

Hello good people, today is the first day of the rest of your life, Pace e Bene

Carmelite Brothers

Posted by Alex Colao on August 28, 2010

My visit  to the Carmelite house in Harrison NJ with Brother Robert. The Cathedral in Newark and  the Shrine of the Lady of Mount Carmel in Middletown. The profession of final vows for my good friend Mark and Fung. I took no photos of the ceremony itself as I preferred to record it in my head. Thank you all for the hospitality and hope to see you soon here in Florida, it was a great experience!! SEE PHOTOS

One Response to “Carmelite Brothers”

  1. Josphat said

    Hi my dear brothers, I am a 21 yrs old African/Kenyan and I have been browsing alot about you. What are tyhe requirements for joining your Congregation as a Brother. My postal address is:

    P.O. BOX 833-01000,
    THIKA/KENYA.

    I will be grateful for your reply, thank you.

Leave a Reply

